Products and Services

Mobile Services

MegaFon’s core business is the provision of mobile services, with mobile data transfer remaining the most promising and strategically important service in recent years. Our efforts in this segment are focused on delivering better customer experience to heavy users of mobile data.

In 2021, the number of MegaFon’s mobile data users increased by 5.6% y-o-y primarily due to a number of updates to existing tariff lines and the launch of new tariffs relevant when COVID-19 restrictions were eased.

In 2021, taking into account the market situation, we made several updates and supplements to the tariff plans within the #NoOvercharges line. In particular, we offered a 20% permanent discount to retirees and students, and launched specific attractive offers with a 30% discount. We also launched a number of other attractive promotions for these tariffs, supported by advertising campaigns.

In 2021, MegaFon launched My Family, a free service offering unlimited voice and MegaFon Protection service for free within groups of up to 11 members. The group organiser can monitor the participants’ balances and allowances, top up their accounts from his/her own account and activate the Automatic Top-Up service.

Other customer segments also benefitted from our new offers such as the ‘Posekundny’ (‘Per Second’) tariff plan, the refreshed ‘Perekhodi na 0’ (‘Switch to Zero’) plan, the launch of ‘Internet DreamTeamHouse’ plan, and the further development of the ‘Teply Priem’ (‘Warm Welcome’) plan for people arriving from the CIS countries.

In 2021, MegaFon became the leader in mobile internet speed in Russia for the fifth consecutive year, outperforming other operators on all key metrics.1

products and services

Developing VoLTE

MegaFon actively continued to deploy the VoLTE technology supporting high-quality voice services. In 2021, more than 13 million subscribers used this service. Along with Moscow and the Moscow Region, the technology spread rapidly in the Krasnodar Territory, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area, Nizhny Novgorod Region, and St Petersburg. On MegaFon’s network, the VoLTE technology operates using the Enhanced Voice Service codec capable of making phone calls seem as though the callers are standing right next to each other.

In 2021, MegaFon was the first mobile operator in Russia to launch VoLTE at the federal level2 and to provide this service to subscribers internationally in February 2022.

Developing products and services for data-enabled devices

Data services remain a priority for MegaFon, and in 2021, we continued to focus on data-enabled devices.

We relaunched the ‘Zakachaisya!’ (‘Get Downloading!’) tariff line with updated pricing, higher speed limits and new options, including extra space on MegaDisk, free MegaFon TV channel packages, subscriptions to Amediateka, START, more. tv, World Cinema, and many other options. We also ran a promotion for this tariff and offered a 50% discount for one year when renting a router in MegaFon Retail outlets.

Roaming services

As at the end of 2021, MegaFon provided international roaming in 230 countries (including respective territories) through 633 roaming partners. The list included 101 double partner countries, meaning they have at least two partner networks available to offer a full range of services to our roaming customers.

The list of countries where MegaFon subscribers benefit by default from attractive bundled tariffs, such as ‘Roaming, Goodbye’, was expanded in 2021 to comprise 170 countries. The new countries on the list include the Maldives, Cuba, the Seychelles, and Nepal.

In 2021, MegaFon provided 5G roaming in 37 countries — 50% of the countries where 5G networks have been commercially launched.3 In addition, MegaFon provided speed over 1 Gbit/s in 5G roaming for the first time.

products and services
  1. According to Ookla®, MegaFon provides the fastest mobile internet in Russia: in 2021, the average download speed exceeded 32.92 Mbit/s, and the average upload speed was 11.90 Mbit/s. Ookla® runs its independent survey globally on an annual basis. Its results are based on over 7 million speed tests run in the first half of 2021 via the Speedtest app on mobile devices owned by users across Russia. MegaFon has been topping Ookla’s ranking since 2017.
  2. Excluding the Chukotka Autonomous Area, the Republic of Crimea, and Sevastopol.
  3. Source: GSMA Intelligence.

Fixed-Line Services

MegaFon provides its fixed-line services for the mass market through its subsidiary NETBYNET1.We offer our customers high-speed broadband, digital TV and telephony, as well as virtual private network (VPN) connectivity and line leases.

Our 2021 key focus areas in fixed connectivity included the development of networks through FVNO2 partnerships in cities outside NETBYNET’s footprint, as well as targeted expansion of coverage in our key cities and growing the number of private properties connected to fixed lines.

In 2021, the Company focused on promoting services across all channels under the MegaFon brand as previously they had been provided under the WiFire brand. Our strategy is to gradually migrate the fixed-line subscriber base to MegaFon’s converged products. We plan to add in-demand solutions to our fixed connectivity portfolio in 2022.

Fixed-line communications for the mass market

We continued to develop the ‘Obyedinyai!’ (‘Combine!’) converged tariff, which bundles mobile, residential broadband and TV services. In 2021, we launched promotions to grow our subscriber base, including a three-month 50% discount for the ‘Combine! For Friends’ and #ForHome ‘Turbo’ tariff plans with a router free of charge, a progressive discount on all plans in the #ForHome tariff line, and many more.

products and services

Fixed-line communications for business

NETBYNET offers a wide range of telecom services to corporate customers. In addition to traditional communications services, we provide cloud services such as Virtual PBX, Wi-Fi with Authorisation, Wi-Fi Radar, digital TV for business, cloud video surveillance, and others. NETBYNET also has an extensive track record in implementing integrated telecom solutions and varied scale integration projects.

In 2021, we started integrating NETBYNET’s and MegaFon’s business processes, delegating the functional and administrative management of the corporate fixed-line segment to the Company. This helped to boost NETBYNET’s operational efficiency, and gave the customers of both companies access to a range of special deals for customers taking up simultaneously fixed-line, corporate mobile and cloud services. MegaFon’s benefits included expanded regional coverage.

products and services
  1. LLC NetByNet Holding (the WiFire brand), a wholly-owned subsidiary of PJSC MegaFon. In 2020, the Company integrated the WiFire business into the MegaFon brand.
  2. FVNO stands for Fixed Virtual Network Operator.

Innovative Products and VAS

B2C services

MegaFon strives to tailor its services to subscribers’ needs in all aspects of life: communication, phone account management, books and games, music and online video streams, dating, press, and other daily services. To align our offering with the needs of MegaFon customers, we develop and create services to form an open ecosystem.

In 2021, MegaFon subscribers signed up to more than 5 million partner products integrated with our unified billing system.

The open ecosystem model uses three approaches to product launch: first, through a strategic partnership model to quickly integrate a partner product into our billing system; second, through participation in another service; and third, through in-house products developed from scratch.

Developing VAS1 services, we focus on several areas, such as digital products, financial services and promotion management via digital marketplaces and voice channels.

We create better services:

  • in partnerships with market leaders
  • through M&As
  • through in-house development
products and services

Creating
the best services

  1. VAS — Value-Added Services. This refers to services that are provided via additional platforms rather than via the core network.

Creating
the best services

B2C development in 2021

  • In September, we launched MegaFon+, our own multi-subscription platform, including ivi and START video services, MyBook, and music from SberZvuk. The subscription is available for subscribers of any operator.
  • Free access was provided to Apple Music for 6 and 12 months.
  • A number of initiatives were implemented to customise content through the use of recommendation engines for MegaFon.TV. New partnerships with Kinopoisk and PREMIER services were also launched, with as many as 11% of MegaFon.TV users connected by March 2022.
  • Further cooperation with other market leaders, such as Yandex, ivi and the START online video streaming service, where MegaFon is an investor.
  • Expansion of the subscriber base eligible for a personal. New scoring models significantly reduced the accounts receivable to revenue ratio of Promise to Pay service, driving OIBDA from services.
  • Active development of top-up channels, especially digital options, resulting in more than 50% growth in automatic top-ups via MegaFon marketplaces.
  • New digital sales channels — ‘Dlya Menya’ (‘For Me’) with personalised offers and Services with a marketplace gathering all partner offers in the MegaFon mobile app.
  • Enhancement of sales channels using voice bots and improvement of speech technology to emulate conversation to the point that it is almost indistinguishable from a human.
  • Almost double growth in the subscriber base coverage by the voice channel.

В2X services1

MegaFon is consistently expanding its business beyond the telecommunications industry by developing its product segments. In 2021, we focused on new promising technology and business trends, such as cloud solutions, information security, big data, customer communications, and the Internet of Things.

The B2X service mix is balanced and includes 8 product segments with more than 75 products. In 2021, MegaFon introduced 8 new products and 12 updates.

B2X revenue growth in 2021:

>25%
total revenue
50%
online sales of VAS services
>30%
Big Data
>100%
Cybersecurity, Cloud Platforms and Network Solutions
  1. The B2X MegaFon service line includes B2B (business-to-business), B2G (business-to-government) and B2O (business-to-operators) services.
New and updated B2X services in 2021
2021 key developments and highlights List of service
Voice and smart services
An automated service for processing text messages on websites, social networks, in messengers and e-mail. This is a hybrid solution combining a software algorithm and a call centre interface for operators.
Chatbot NEW
A cloud videoconferencing service for companies of up to 100 people. Videoconferences can be accessed without registration and offer an array of collaboration tools for users.
Videoconferencing for business NEW
MultiFon Business, a cloud platform with a web interface and embedded telephony, which allows creating a company’s own voice bot and does not require any special skills in developing or script writing.
Voice bot NEW
New options, Big Business and Highly-Charged Conversations, were added to the existing smart telephony services.
Virtual PBX
Cloud-based platforms and infrastructure solutions
  • New sites launched in Novosibirsk and Khabarovsk.
  • Launch of Disaster Recovery,1, Backup-as-a-Service,2 GPU-as-a-Service,3 and Professional Services.4
  • Launch of partner sales on a white label basis.
MegaFon Cloud
Cybersecurity
A cloud anti-spam and anti-virus service, which reduces the risk of data leakage while saving system and storage resources.
Corporate e-mail protection NEW
An information security training platform for employees with easy-to-understand content and knowledge tests based on phishing attack simulations.
Security Awareness NEW
A cyber intelligence platform to prevent cyberthreats, allowing businesses to protect their customers from mobile fraud.
Threat Intelligence NEW
New functions Anti-Bot Protection and API Protection.
MegaFon WAF
Launch of cloud protection for web resources.
DDoS Protection
Analytical and advertising services
A single interface for reliable communication with the audience over mobile digital channels.
MegaFon Hub NEW
  • Launch of a voice channel.
  • Launch of our proprietary Demand Site Platform5 and a targeted advertising function using FDO data in programmatic advertising.
MegaFon Target
Launch of a video advertising service.
MegaBanner
Big data
  • Expanded data sources.
  • Launch of a convergent proposition.
Scoring
  • Expanded data sources.
  • Launch of a convergent proposition.
Lead generation
Network solutions

Last mile delivery of internet connection using Multi-SIM and traffic aggregation technologies.

Launch of the service in the Moscow branch.

Network-as-a-Service6 NEW
The Navigation and Monitoring of Vital Signs services were added to the platform’s existing functions.
MegaFon Trunking
A multi-vendor approach was implemented for the first time.
Private LTE Network
Internet of Things and ICT
Launch of an IoT gateway,7enabling communication between IoT devices connected to an IoT platform. The solution converts multiple communication protocols of IoT devices into one or more standard protocols for subsequent processing on the platform.
Smart Utilities
Commercial rollout.
Online Water Monitoring
Commercial rollout.
Environmental monitoring
Online and partner services
Online channel efficiency improved though optimising the website structure and navigation.
Open
  1. Disaster Recovery — a service to restore IT systems and data after any failure.
  2. Backup-as-a-Service — a cloud hosting service that back ups data, ensuring stable business operations.
  3. GPU-as-a-Service — a service providing virtual capacity based on graphics cards for scenarios that require simultaneous high-performance computing on a subscription model basis.
  4. Professional Services — services to outsource IT functions, including software and hardware support.
  5. Demand Site Platform (DSP system) — an automated system to purchase advertising space through auctions. The system enables buying advertisements on multiple sites within seconds, drawing on MegaFon’s knowledge of its subscribers.
  6. Network-as-a-Service — a service to assign all networking services for a client to one vendor.
  7. IoT gateway bridges the communication gap between IoT devices, equipment, sensors, and the cloud.

Продукты и услуги

Услуги мобильной связи

Основным видом деятельности МегаФона является предоставление услуг мобильной связи, наиболее перспективной и стратегически значимой из которых последние годы остается мобильная передача данных. Для развития этого сегмента Компания развивает качество обслуживания абонентов, активно использующих мобильный интернет.

В 2021 году количество пользователей мобильного интернета МегаФона увеличилось на 5,6% по сравнению с 2020 годом. Этому в первую очередь способствовал ряд обновлений существующих линеек и запуск новых тарифов, актуальных в период ослабления ограничений, связанных с пандемией COVID-19.

В 2021 году с учетом ситуации на рынке мы несколько раз актуализировали и дополняли тарифные планы линейки «#БезПереплат», дающей возможность абонентам сохранять оплаченные гигабайты интернета навсегда. В частности, для пенсионеров и студентов мы предоставили бессрочную скидку в 20% и запустили отдельные выгодные предложения с дисконтом 30%. Также мы запустили ряд других выгодных акций для данных тарифов при поддержке рекламных кампаний.

В 2021 году была запущена бесплатная услуга «Моя Семья». Она позволяет создать группу до 11 участников, которым становятся доступны безлимитные звонки внутри группы и продукт «МегаФон Защита» на бесплатной основе. Организатор группы при этом может следить за балансом и пакетами остальных участников, пополнять счета участников со своего баланса и устанавливать услугу «Автоплатеж».

Были запущены предложения и для других сегментов, такие как «Посекундный», обновлен тарифный план «Переходи на ноль», запущен «Интернет DreamTeamHouse», а также продолжено развитие решений для людей, приехавших из стран СНГ, «Теплый прием».

В 2021 году МегаФон пятый раз подряд стал лидером по скорости мобильного интернета в России, опередив других операторов по всем ключевым показателям1.

продукты и услуги

Развитие VoLTE

МегаФон активно продолжил внедрять технологию VoLTE, которая дает возможность передавать голос в высоком качестве. В 2021 году услугой пользовались более 13 млн абонентов. Помимо Москвы и Московской области, потребление технологии активно росло в Краснодарском крае, Ханты-Мансийском автономном округе, Нижегородской области и Санкт-Петербурге. В сети МегаФона технология VoLTE работает с использованием кодека Enhanced Voice Service, который позволяет превращать разговор практически в живую речь.

В 2021 году МегаФон первым среди мобильных операторов в России запустил VoLTE на федеральном уровне, а в феврале 2022 года первым предоставил данную услугу в международном роуминге.

Развитие продуктов и услуг для устройств передачи данных

Развитие передачи данных является приоритетным для МегаФона, в 2021 году Компания продолжила активно развивать это направление.

Мы перезапустили линейку «Закачайся!», актуализировав ценообразование, увеличив пороги скорости и добавив новые опции, включая дополнительный объем на МегаДиске, бесплатные пакеты каналов «МегаФон ТВ», подписку на «Амедиатеку», START, more.tv, «Мировое кино» и многое другое. Также мы провели акцию для этого тарифа и предоставили скидку 50% на год при аренде роутера в салонах «МегаФон Ритейл».

Роуминг

По состоянию на конец 2021 года международный роуминг МегаФона был представлен в 230 странах мира (с учетом территорий) c 633 сетями операторов-партнеров. В список вошли 103 страны с «двойным озеленением», подразумевающим наличие не менее двух доступных сетей партнеров по роумингу с полным набором услуг.

Список государств, в которых у абонентов МегаФона по умолчанию работает выгодная пакетная тарификация, такая как «Роуминг, гудбай», в 2021 году расширился: теперь в него входят 170 стран. В частности, добавились Мальдивы, Куба, Сейшелы и Непал.

В 2021 году МегаФон предоставил 5G-роуминг в 37 государствах — 50% стран мира, где сети пятого поколения запущены в коммерческую эксплуатацию2. Также МегаФон впервые превысил гигабитную скорость в 5G-роуминге.

продукты и услуги
  1. По данным компании Ookla®, МегаФон предоставляет самый быстрый мобильный интернет в России: в 2021 году средняя скорость скачивания превысила 32,92 Мбит/с, а средняя скорость загрузки данных — 11,90 Мбит/с. Независимое исследование проводится ежегодно по всему миру. Указанные данные основаны на более чем 7 млн замеров скорости, проведенных в первом полугодии 2021 года на мобильных устройствах пользователей в разных частях России с использованием приложения Speedtest. МегаФон сохраняет лидерство в рейтинге Ookla с 2017 года.
  2. Источник: GSMA Intelligence.

Услуги фиксированной связи

МегаФон оказывает услуги фиксированной связи массовому рынку через дочернюю компанию NETBYNET1. Клиентам предоставляются высокоскоростной доступ в интернет, цифровое телевидение, телефонная связь, а также услуги виртуальных частных сетей (VPN) и аренда каналов связи.

Ключевыми направлениями деятельности в части фиксированной связи в 2021 году стали развитие конвергентных предложений под брендом «МегаФон» и развитие сетей за счет партнерств в рамках проекта FVNO2 в городах, где нет сети NETBYNET, а также точечное расширение покрытия в ключевых городах присутствия и увеличение числа подключенных частных домов.

В 2021 году Компания делала акцент на продвижение сервисов по всем каналам под брендом «МегаФон», ранее они предоставлялись под брендом WiFire. Стратегия в отношении абонентской базы фиксированных услуг заключается в постепенной миграции в сторону конвергентных продуктов МегаФона. Мы планируем пополнять портфель фиксированных услуг востребованными решениями в 2022 году.

Услуги фиксированной связи для массового рынка

Мы продолжили развивать конвергентные тарифы «Объединяй!», в линейку которого входят услуги мобильной связи, домашнего интернета и телевидения. В 2021 году мы запустили акции, направленные на рост абонентской базы, включая трехмесячную 50%-ную скидку для тарифов «Объединяй! Для своих» и «ДляДома Турбо» с роутером в подарок, а также растущую скидку для всей линейки «ДляДома» и многие другие.

продукты и услуги

Услуги фиксированной связи для корпоративного рынка

NETBYNET оказывает широкий спектр телекоммуникационных услуг для корпоративных клиентов. Помимо связи, мы также предоставляем облачные сервисы, такие как «Виртуальная АТС», «Wi-Fi с авторизацией», «Wi-Fi Радар», цифровое телевидение для бизнеса, облачное видеонаблюдение и другие. Также компания имеет многолетний опыт реализации комплексных телеком-решений и интеграционных проектов различного уровня.

В 2021 году мы запустили интеграцию бизнес-процессов NETBYNET и МегаФона, в рамках которой функциональное и административное управление корпоративным сегментом услуг фиксированной связи было передано в Компанию. В результате был решен ряд задач по повышению операционной эффективности NETBYNET. Клиенты двух компаний смогли получить специальные условия при одновременном подключении услуг фиксированной связи, корпоративной мобильной связи и облачных сервисов. При этом была расширена региональная экспертиза МегаФона.

продукты и услуги
  1. ООО «Нэт Бай Нэт Холдинг» (бренд WiFire), 100%-ная дочерняя компания ПАО «МегаФон». В 2020 году Компания провела интеграцию бизнеса WiFire в бренд «МегаФон».
  2. FVNO (англ. Fixed Virtual Network Operator) — фиксированный виртуальный оператор.

Инновационные продукты и VAS-услуги

В2С-услуги

МегаФон стремится наилучшим образом отвечать на потребности абонентов в любых сферах жизни: связь, управление счетом телефона, книги и игры, музыка и онлайн-кинотеатры, знакомства, пресса и другие повседневные сервисы. Чтобы сформировать предложение, основываясь на потребностях клиентов МегаФона, мы развиваем и создаем сервисы по принципу открытой экосистемы.

В 2021 году абоненты МегаФона подключили более 5 млн партнерских продуктов, интегрированных с нашей системой единого биллинга.

Модель открытой экосистемы использует сразу три подхода к запуску продуктов. Во-первых, через модель стратегического партнерства, что позволяет нам быстро интегрировать продукт партнера с нашей биллинговой системой. Вторая модель запуска продукта реализуется через участие в доле другого сервиса. Третья модель подразумевает собственную разработку продукта с нуля.

В рамках развития VAS-сервисов1 и услуг мы делаем акцент на нескольких направлениях — цифровые продукты, финансовые сервисы, управление продвижением на цифровых витринах и в голосовых каналах.

Создаем лучшие сервисы

  • в партнерстве с лидерами рынка;
  • через сделки слияний и поглощений;
  • путем собственных разработок.
продукты и услуги

Создаем
лучшие сервисы

  1. VAS (англ. Value Added Services) — услуги с добавленной стоимостью. Подразумеваются сервисы, которые предоставляются не ядром сети, а дополнительными платформами.

Создаем
лучшие сервисы

Развитие B2C-услуг в 2021 году

  • В сентябре была запущена собственная мультиподписка «МегаФон+». В подписку вошли в том числе видеосервисы IVI и START, книжный сервис MyBook и музыка от «СберЗвук». Подписка доступна для абонентов любого оператора.
  • Запуск бесплатного доступа к Apple Music на 6 и 12 месяцев.
  • Реализация ряда инициатив, направленных на персонализацию контента за счет использования рекомендательных систем для МегаФон ТВ. Также были запущены новые партнерства с сервисами «Кинопоиск» и PREMIER, к которым к марту 2022 года подключились уже 11% пользователей МегаФон ТВ.
  • Продолжение сотрудничества с другими лидерами рынка, такими как Яндекс, IVI и онлайн-кинотеатр START, в котором МегаФон является инвестором.
  • Расширение объема абонентской базы, для которой доступен персональный обещанный платеж. За счет новых скоринговых моделей было значительно снижено отношение дебиторской задолженности к выручке в продукте «Обещанный платеж», что оказало существенное положительное влияние на OIBDA сервисов.
  • Активное развитие каналов пополнения счета, особенно цифровых. Это позволило увеличить количество автоплатежей, подключенных на витринах МегаФона, более чем на 50%.
  • Запуск цифровых каналов продаж «Для меня» с персональными предложениями и «Услуги» с маркетплейсом всех партнерских предложений в мобильном приложении МегаФона.
  • Развитие каналов продаж голосовыми роботами и совершенствование речевых технологий до уровня, практически неотличимого от диалога с оператором.
  • Почти двукратный рост охвата абонентской базы в голосовом канале.

В2X-услуги1

МегаФон последовательно расширяет бизнес за пределы телекоммуникационной отрасли, развивая продуктовые направления. В 2021 году мы сфокусировались на новых перспективных технологических и бизнес-трендах, таких как облачные решения, информационная безопасность, большие данные, коммуникации с клиентами и интернет вещей.

Продуктовая полка В2Х-услуг сбалансирована и включает восемь направлений и более 75 продуктов. В 2021 году было запущено восемь новых продуктов и 12 обновлений.

Рост выручки сегмента B2X-услуг в 2021 году:

>25%
по всему сегменту
50%
по онлайн-продажам VAS-услуг
>30%
по направлению больших данных
>100%
по направлениям «Кибербезопасность», «Облачные платформы» и «Сетевые решения»
  1. В линейку B2X-услуг от МегаФона входят услуги для бизнеса (B2B), государственных органов (B2G) и операторов связи (B2O).
Новые и обновленные B2Х-услуги в 2021 году
Ключевые факты и результаты 2021 года Перечень услуг
Голосовые и интеллектуальные услуги
Автоматизированный сервис обработки текстовых обращений на сайте, в соцсетях, мессенджерах и почте. Это гибридное решение, в состав которого входит программный алгоритм и интерфейс контактного центра для операторов.
Чат-бот NEW
Облачный сервис видеоконференций для компаний до 100 человек. Доступ к видеоконференциям осуществляется без регистрации, а для пользователей доступны различные инструменты для совместной работы.
ВКС для бизнеса NEW
Облачная платформа с веб-интерфейсом и встроенной телефонией «МультиФон Бизнес» позволяет создать собственного голосового робота для компании и при этом не требует специальных навыков разработки или написания скриптов.
Голосовой бот NEW
Добавление к существующим ранее функциям умной телефонии опций «Большой бизнес» и «Разговоры на повышенных тонах».
Виртуальная АТС
Облачные платформы и инфраструктурные решения
  • Запуск новых площадок в Новосибирске и Хабаровске.
  • Реализация услуг Disaster Recovery1, Backup-as-a-Service2, GPU-as-a-Service3 и Professional Services4.
  • Запуск партнерских продаж по модели White Label.
МегаФон Облако
Кибербезопасность
Облачный сервис для борьбы со спамом и вирусами, который снижает риск утечки данных, позволяет экономить ресурсы системы и хранилища.
Защита корпоративной почты NEW
Платформа для обучения сотрудников информационной безопасности с понятным контентом и проверкой знаний через имитированные фишинговые атаки.
Security Awareness NEW
Платформа киберразведки для предиктивной работы с киберугрозами, которая позволяет бизнесу защищать своих клиентов от мобильного мошенничества.
Threat Intelligence NEW
Добавление функций «Защита от ботов» и «Защита API».
МегаФон WAF
Запуск облачной защиты веб-ресурсов.
Защита от DDoS-атак
Аналитические и рекламные сервисы
Единый интерфейс для надежной коммуникации с аудиторией по мобильным цифровым каналам.
МегаФон Хаб NEW
  • Реализация голосового канала.
  • Запуск собственной Demand Site Platform5 и функции таргетирования рекламы с использованием данных ОФД в Программатик.
МегаФон Таргет
Добавление сервиса видеорекламы.
Мегабаннер
Большие данные
  • Расширение источников данных.
  • Реализация конвергентного продукта.
Скоринг
  • Расширение источников данных.
  • Реализация конвергентного продукта.
Лидогенерация
Сетевые решения

Услуга по организации «последней мили» для подключения к сети интернет с использованием технологий MultiSIM и агрегации трафика.

Запуск услуги в столичном филиале.

Network-as-a-Service6 NEW
К функционалу платформы добавились сервисы «Навигация» и «Мониторинг показателей жизнедеятельности».
МегаФон Транкинг
Впервые реализован мультивендорный подход.
Частная LTE-сеть
Интернет вещей и ИКТ
Запуск функционала IoT-Gateway7, обеспечивающего взаимодействие с IoT-устройствами, подключаемыми к IoT-платформе, преобразует многочисленные протоколы взаимодействия IoT-устройств в один или несколько стандартных протоколов для последующей обработки на платформе.
«Умное ЖКХ»
Коммерческое внедрение.
Онлайн-мониторинг воды
Коммерческое внедрение.
Экомониторинг
Онлайн- и партнерские сервисы
Повышение эффективности онлайн-канала за счет оптимизации структуры веб-сайта и навигации.
Открыть
  1. Disaster Recovery (аварийное восстановление) — сервис восстановления ИТ-систем и данных после сбоя любого уровня.
  2. Backup-as-a-Service (облачные сервисы резервного копирования) — облачный хостинг для бэкапов, позволяющий осуществлять резервное копирование для стабильной работы бизнеса.
  3. GPU-as-a-Service — сервис, предоставляющий виртуальные мощности на базе графических карт для сценариев, требующих одновременных высокопроизводительных вычислений, по подписочной модели.
  4. Professional Services — услуги по аутсорсингу функций ИТ-департамента, включающие сопровождение ПО и оборудования.
  5. Demand Site Platform (DSP-система) — автоматизированная система закупки рекламы по аукционной модели. Позволяет закупать рекламу на большом количестве площадок в считаные секунды с использованием знаний МегаФона о своих абонентах.
  6. Network-as-a-Service — сервисное решение всех сетевых задач клиентов одним исполнителем.
  7. IoT-Gateway — устройство шлюза интернета вещей, которое устраняет разрыв связи, существующий между IoT-устройствами, оборудованием, датчиками и облаком.